Hammer House of Horror EPISODE GUIDE

Witching Time
Episode 1
During a storm, David Winter discovers a young woman claiming to be a 17th-century witch.
The Thirteenth Reunion
Episode 2
A reporter investigates rumors of body snatching at a weight-loss clinic.
Rude Awakening
Episode 3
An estate agent dreams of killing his wife and pursuing his young secretary.
Growing Pains
Episode 4
The ghost of a neglected child returns to haunt his parents.
The House That Bled to Death
Episode 5
A couple and their little girl move into a long-empty house with a macabre history.
Charlie Boy
Episode 6
A young man unwittingly releases dark magic on a group of people in a photo and struggles to reverse the curse.
The Silent Scream
Episode 7
An ex-con finds himself fighting for his life after taking a job with a seemingly mild-mannered pet store owner.
The Children of the Full Moon
Episode 8
An out-of-control car takes a man and his wife to a cottage in the woods, with terrifying conequences.
The Carpathian Eagle
Episode 9
The gruesome legend of a Carpathian countess seems to come to life when a series of men are killed.
Guardian of the Abyss
Episode 10
An antiques dealer buys an old mirror with dark powers, only to have it stolen by a former cult member.


Join the COMET Mailing List: